Food Automation & Manufacturing Conference and Expo

April 14 -17, 2019

Doral Resort
Miami, Florida

General Information

Marge Whalen, CMP, Senior Event Manager
whalenm@bnpmedia.com
Phone: 847-405-4071

Casey Laughman
laughmanc@bnpmedia.com
Chief Editor and Program Director
Phone: 248-786-1259

Registration Information

BNP Event Registration
bnp@executivevents.com
Phone: 844-644-7449

Sales Representatives

Mark Tisdale
Publisher / Southeastern Regional Sales 
tisdalem@bnpmedia.com
Phone: 847-964-0363

Paul Kelly
Southern Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (847) 405-4048
kellyp@bnpmedia.com


Jim Leahey
Northern Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (847) 405-4048
leaheyj@bnpmedia.com


Steve Rooney
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (201) 412-7060

rooneys@bnpmedia.com

Wayne Wiggins Jr.
Western Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (415) 387-7784
wwiggins@wigginscompany.com


Tracy Ryle
Inside Sales
Phone: (847) 405-4064
rylet@bnpmedia.com